Staff Roster

Search

Charles Boner

President
NMLS# 18063
cboner@volunteermortgageinc.com
Phone: (615) 338-8378
Visit Website

Lauree Leyland

Sr. Loan Officer
NMLS# 1088591
lleyland@volunteermortgageinc.com
Phone: (615) 338-6732
Fax: (615) 712-6079
Visit Website

Chris Williams

Sr. Loan Officer
NMLS# 1067149
cwilliams@volunteermortgageinc.com
Phone: (615) 203-8722
Fax: (615) 712-6079
Visit Website

James Hammonds

Sr. Loan Officer
NMLS# 172684
jhammonds@volunteermortgageinc.com
Phone: (615) 203-8724
Fax: (615) 712-6079
Visit Website

Elaine Reller

Sr. Loan Officer
NMLS# 327980
ereller@volunteermortgageinc.com
Phone: (615) 789-6635
Fax: (615) 712-6079
Visit Website

John Weaver

Sr. Loan Officer
NMLS# 18080
jweaver@volunteermortgageinc.com
Phone: (615) 338-8302
Visit Website

Shellis Edwards

NMLS# 1608546
sedwards@volunteermortgageinc.com
Phone: (615) 338-8201
Visit Website

Hayley Broeker

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1710839
hbroeker@volunteermortgageinc.com
Phone: (615) 338-8373
Visit Website

Matthew Nicholas

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1623173
mnicholas@volunteermortgageinc.com
Phone: (615) 338-8366
Visit Website

Mary Everett

Client Relationship Manager
NMLS# 1428903
meverett@volunteermortgageinc.com
Phone: (615) 203-8723
Fax: (615) 712-6079
Visit Website